Quantcast
Website Powered By DS

Schedule 2017 - 2018

Date/ Time Type Opponent(s) Details Score
Sat Dec 09
3:00PM
G @ Essex High School Keefe Gym (Rutland)
Wed Dec 13
7:00PM
G Vs. Fair Haven Union HS Gym
Sat Dec 16
1:00PM
G @ Spaulding High School Keefe Gym (Rutland)
Fri Dec 22
7:00PM
G @ Wahconah Regional High School Wahconah HS
Sat Dec 30
2:45AM
G Vs. Burlington High School HS Gym
Wed Jan 03
7:00PM
G Vs. Hoosick Falls Central High School HS Gym
Fri Jan 05
7:00PM
G @ Mill River Union Dean Houghton Gym
Tue Jan 09
7:00PM
G Vs. Hoosac Valley High School HS Gym
Fri Jan 12
7:00PM
G Vs. Mt. St. Joseph Acad HS Gym
Mon Jan 15
7:00PM
G Vs. Taconic High School HS Gym
Sat Jan 20
2:45PM
G @ Monument Mountain Regional High Monument Mt. HS
Fri Jan 26
7:00PM
G @ Otter Valley Union OV Gymnasium
Tue Jan 30
7:00PM
G @ Burr and Burton BBA Gym
Sat Feb 03
7:30PM
G @ Hoosick Falls Central High School HFC Gym
Wed Feb 07
7:00PM
G @ Pittsfield High School Pittsfield HS
Fri Feb 09
7:00PM
G @ Brattleboro Union BUHS Gym
Fri Feb 16
7:00PM
G Vs. Rutland High School HS Gym
Fri Feb 23
7:00PM
G Vs. Burr and Burton HS Gym
Tue Feb 27
7:00PM
G @ Rutland High School Keefe Gym
Fri Mar 02
7:00PM
G Vs. Brattleboro Union HS Gym
 
 

Please log in to vote

You need to log in to vote. If you already had an account, you may log in here

Alternatively, if you do not have an account yet you can create one here.